Un diseño por Japón

designers for Japan
designers for Japan
designers for Japan
designers for Japan
designers for Japan
designers for Japan

Me topé con una cuenta en Flickr donde los usuarios suben fotos de la bandera de Japón representando el terrible momento que está atravesando el país. Me parecieron ilustraciones muy creativas y que con una simple imagen vectorial llegan a representar a la perfección la situación del país.

Si quieres participar con un diseño, acá vas a encontrar toda la información | [designers for japan]

Esta entrada fue publicada en Creativo, Diseño y etiquetada , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

5 respuestas a Un diseño por Japón

  1. This web page is known as a walk-by way of for all the data you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.

  2. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  3. The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would fix should you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  4. Im not such an expert when it comes to this. awesome scan, appreciate your bloging this.

  5. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Responder

